OUR TEAM, YOUR ANSWER

TxMQ has a team of professional recruiters and account executives, focused on fulfilling our customers’ staffing needs throughout the US and Canada. Our dedicated employees and leadership team are committed to finding your next hire (or job). TxMQ uses no offshore recruiters or sourcers in any capacity. We specialize in engineering, manufacturing and Information Technology (IT) roles.

Learn More

history
TxMQ STAFFING: A BRIEF HISTORY

Today, TxMQ delivers comprehensive staffing and recruiting services across dozens of major industries. It wasn’t always that way.

TxMQ was founded as an IT solutions shop in 1979 and almost immediately offered talent-partnership services and consulting. As needs grew, TxMQ grew and today we enjoy talent partnerships with several Fortune 1000 clients throughout North America.

We doubled our staffing and recruiting reach in 2009 when Natalie Kress rolled her independent and highly successful engineering-recruiting business into TxMQ’s portfolio. Kress and her team focus on recruitment solutions for clients in manufacturing, engineering, R&D, logisitics & distribution and food processing.

Chuck Fried

President

chuck@txmq.com
716-636-0070 x222

Miles Roty

Vice President, Services and Support

miles@txmq.com
716-636-0070 x228
(c) 415-535-3960

Natalie Kress

Practice Manager: Pro Staffing Solutions

natalie@txmq.com
716-969-1921

Bert Munk

IT Recruiting Manager

bert@txmq.com
716-636-0070 x221

Doug Wintz

Regional Manager Staffing - Southeast

doug.wintz@txmq.com
716-946-1088

Jennifer Sasso

Engineering Recruiter

jennifer.sasso@txmq.com
716-467-8388

Mark Lynch

Sr Technical Recruiter

mark@txmq.com
585-419-6754

Louis Tutt IV

Technology Recruiter

louis.tutt@txmq.com
716-636-0070 x223

Cynthia Henderson

Engineering Recruiter

cynthia.henderson@txmq.com
814-520-1803

Timely Support

Staffing doesn’t stop when the clock strikes 5.  TxMQ’s team of expert recruiters work around the clock to service you. Whether we’re finding your perfect candidate, or we’re finding your perfect job, we’re always “on” so you don’t have to be.

We're Connected

TxMQ collectively has nearly 50,000 combined LinkedIn connections and operates some of the largest LinkedIn groups, including two of the largest IT groups.

Advanced Technology

We utilize a state-of-the-art web-based Applicant Tracking System, which contains our in-house database of tens of thousands of candidates.

We Manage Well

TxMQ also employs a full-time staff of in-house project managers to maximize project delivery for customers. We offer in-house ITIL and Lean Six Sigma practitioners, plus a customer-service feedback tool to ensure complete customer satisfaction from search initiation to final candidate onboarding and beyond.

Recent Blog Posts

Learn from the top thought leaders in the industry.

Seeking Junior Recruiters

TxMQ Staffing Solutions is seeking Junior Recruiters to join our IT Recruiting team! This exciting opportunity would consist of recruiting, interviewing, and placing IT professionals in direct hire and contract positions with our clients. We’re seeking...

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR…

IT Staffing

Choose your role

Engineering & Manufacturing Staffing

Choose your role

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us

Pin It on Pinterest